Turusted and Independent Online Casino Reviews for Australian Players!

Choosing a safe and fun platform can be difficult. There is a huge choice of casino websites in AU, therefore, local casino fans can get easily confused. It’s great if you can call yourself professional, however, if you don’t, you may need professional help. Luckily you have us. We conduct Australian online casino reviews 2020 to help our readers join only trustworthy casino websites where they will feel safe, protected, and respected. 

flag of australia Best Online Casino Reviews 2021 - 2022

Casino Bonus Play Rating Features Payment Methods
1 A$1000 Play Now
Rating 7.9/10
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • poli-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • poli-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini
2 250% up to $12500 Play Now
Rating 7.8/10
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
3 A$4000 Play Now
Rating 6.7/10
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
4 €500 + 100FS Play Now
Rating 7/10

Cashback 10% up to €300
€100 + 50 FS Friday
Min deposit: €20

  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini

Cashback 10% up to €300
€100 + 50 FS Friday
Min deposit: €20

  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
5 $100 Play Now
Rating 7/10
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini
6 A$1500 + 120FS Play Now
Rating 7/10
  • ecopayz-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • ecopayz-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
7 $500 Play Now
Rating 9.6/10
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
8 $1000 Play Now
Rating 9.3/10
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • ecopayz-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • ecopayz-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
9 A$1500+100FS Play Now
Rating 7.5/10

A$500+30FS 2nd Deposit
A$700+50FS 3rd Deposit

  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini

A$500+30FS 2nd Deposit
A$700+50FS 3rd Deposit

  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • bitcoin-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini
10 $200 Play Now
Rating 9.2/10

  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini

  • credit-card-logo-mini
  • neosufr-logo-mini
  • neteller-logo-mini
  • paysafe-logo-mini
  • skrill-logo-mini
  • instant-bank-transfer-logo-mini

Since gaming online requires providing personal and payment info, customers are very concerned about casino websites’ level of security. This is very smart if you are concerned about what license a company holds and what safety measure it takes to protect players’ privacy. However, finding out this information can be difficult if you are not an expert. 

We have been playing at AU web-based casinos for longer than a decade, therefore, we know where to look for such details. We have conducted a big number of online casino reviews Australia and ready to tell you what casino websites are worth visiting in 2020. At our site, you will also find the best online pokies Australia review, so you will be able to play the hottest games with high RTP.

License process

Real money casinos are carefully checked for licenses. Every company must hold a gambling license. On this page, you will find the names of platforms that are licensed and regulated. The best online casino platforms in Australia hold appropriate certificates and have awards issued by the industry’s recognized organizations. Most local platforms hold licenses from Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission. 

Security against fraud, when gambling with real money

So, we have conducted the best online casino reviews and are ready to share what kind of protection top casino websites use to give gamers a feeling of safety. Trusted casino platforms use 128 or 256 bit SSL encryption technology that protects all sensitive info. When joining a new site, you are required to provide your first and last names and billing address. 

These are the details that must be protected at all times. When making deposits and withdrawing funds, your payment information must be protected as well. Strong and reliable SSL encryption technology is a trusted method that is also used in banks and financial institutions. 

When we did online casino review sites, we looked for these criteria. Every single platform that you can find on this page ensures a high level of safety. So, you don’t have to test a platform that you choose or hope that your sensitive details will be protected. You can be 100% sure that the company cares for you as a client and takes all the necessary measures to let you enjoy the games, bonuses, and wins. 

Customer service in the Australian mother tongue

heart-iconWhen conducting our online casino reviews, one of the main criteria was to find platforms that provide responsive customer service in the Australian language. Luckily, we found such platforms and provided their names on this page. Apart from getting help in the Australian mother tongue, you can expect to get advice on using bonuses and payment options. These top online casinos provide support around the clock which allows players to feel valued. To reach for help, gamblers can use live chat, email, or phone. 

Payout probabilities are better on the Internet

The chances of winning when playing live casino are the toughest. You need to be a skilled player if you want to beat a croupier when playing live games. Pokies are the easiest to win. However, not all pokies are so simple. You should look for slot machines with high RTP (Return to Player). Pokies with over 97% guarantee a decent payout. 

What you should pay attention to when making a bonus deposit

payment-iconOur internet casino reviews prove that gamblers have to be careful when joining new websites and playing for real cash. You need to carefully read Terms and Conditions regarding bonuses since this is where a lot of gamblers get confused. The thing with bonuses is that they come with wagering requirements. 

When we did our online casino reviews, we found that each platform has specific wagering requirements but x30 is the most common rule. What does it mean? It’s the number of times you will have to deposit and play through the bonus until you can cash out your winnings. 

So, if you want to use deposit bonuses with free spins, make sure you agree to Terms and Conditions first. Once you make a deposit and claim a bonus with free cash or reel spins, you will have to stick to the rules. If you don’t, you simply won’t be able to withdraw the money that you won with the help of the promotion. 

Selection of the top software providers in Australia

In Australia, players can explore a wide range of software providers at top online casino websites. By doing our online casino reviews, we spotted that the most common vendors that power local casino sites are Microgaming, NetEnt, and Evolution Gaming. These are the three vendors that guarantee exceptional live dealer games, pokies, table games, dice games, and specialty games. 

Among other popular vendors that local casinos host are Elk Studios, Playtech, Wazdan, BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, and the list goes on. With these vendors, you can expect top-quality real money games for beginners and professional players. These very vendors will impress you with the graphics, sounds, and hot reel spins. 

lottery-iconGood software offers without downloads

There is a large number of casino websites that don’t need to be downloaded. In this article, we have provided a table of platforms that can be played straight from your browser. By conducting numerous casino reviews online, we hoped to find platforms that can be played instantly. We understand that you are looking for convenience, therefore, we found such platforms and listed them here. 

Secure online withdrawals in Aussie online casinos

Our casino online reviews in Australia have proven that most gamblers prefer to cash out via e-wallets. Luckily, there are several banking methods available for local gamers:

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Bitcoin
  • Neteller
  • POLi

According to our latest casino reviews 2022, Bitcoin and digital wallets are considered the safest banking options since they don’t require much personal details and allow players to receive funds within a few hours. 

casino-logo-1Tips for inexperienced online casino visitors:

  1. 1. Always read casino review sites
  2. 2. Read all information on websites
  3. 3. Make sure you understand bonuses wagering requirements
  4. 4. Don’t be shy to contact customer support representatives
  5. 5. Report any kind of problems including fraud immediately
  6. 6. Choose only trusted payment methods 

Remember these tips if you are a beginner. After some time you will feel more confident and will understand how a good casino website should work. 

Help for Responsible Gaming

While conducting our casino reviews we thought that it would be wise to mention what gaming-related harm gamblers can get. It’s well-known that gambling can become an addiction, therefore, every single player should be aware of it before betting money and becoming excited about potential wins. There is a big number of responsible gaming programs that intend to prevent and reduce the potential harm that gamers can get during the excessive use of casino platforms. 

Fear of excessive gaming

If you have a fear of excessive casino use but still want to play Blackjack, Roulette, or pokies, you should remember several important advice: 

  • game for entertainment not for earning money
  • remember that you can lose
  • set a money limit that you can spend in a day
  • set a time limit for playing
  • never play casino games when you feel down
  • don’t use a credit card

These are simple yet very important recommendations that will help you to enjoy this activity. If you stick to these rules, it’s called that you are a responsible gamer and your chances to get any harm are very low. 

Conclusion

After completing dozens of casino reviews, we can say that Australian online casino websites are some of the best web-based casino websites to spend your time at. By reading casino reviews before joining new and unknown players, you are guaranteed to have a positive online gambling experience. Don’t forget that you can create an account at one of the listed websites via your mobile. Modern gaming platforms understand that the demand to play on mobile devices is very big, therefore, you can sign up at any platform via your mobile and play on the go.

We hope that this article gave you an understanding of how online casino sites reviews are getting done. As you have learned this is a very comprehensive process that takes time and effort. From now on, you can use only the best casino bonuses, make quick deposits and withdrawals and play games with big payouts. We have given high ratings to the trusted online casino websites that really deserve it. By taking our advice, you can start enjoying your free time at absolutely safe websites from today!

Updated Jul 26, 2022